VEVOR 32A Portable Level 2 vs WOLFBOX PE32 Portable

Last updated: October 22, 2026

The VEVOR 32A Portable Level 2 and the WOLFBOX PE32 Portable are evenly matched, rated 3.8 and 3.8. The VEVOR 32A Portable Level 2 costs $132.09 less ($133.90 vs $265.99).

VEVOR 32A Portable Level 2 vs WOLFBOX PE32 Portable

Prices were last checked October 22, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.

Scores side by side

Each factor is scored 0-100 against the same fixed reference points for every up to 40 A level 2 EV charger; a clear win is highlighted. How we rank explains each one.

Factor weightVEVOR 32A Portable Level 2WOLFBOX PE32 Portable
Overall rating3.8/53.8/5
Value 30%100 $133.9097 $265.99
Safety listing 15%50 safety listing not stated (neutral score used)50 safety listing not stated (neutral score used)
Smart features 15%30 off-peak scheduling30 off-peak scheduling
ENERGY STAR 10%0 not ENERGY STAR certified0 not ENERGY STAR certified
Weather rating 10%100 IP66: rain, hose spray and dust100 NEMA 4: rain, hose spray and dust
Cable 10%100 25 ft cable100 25 ft cable
Warranty 10%50 warranty not published (neutral score used)50 3-year warranty

Specifications

VEVOR 32A Portable Level 2WOLFBOX PE32 Portable
Charging
Maximum power32 A (7.7 kW)32 A (7.7 kW)
Adjustable current-Yes
Vehicle plugJ1772J1772 or Tesla (NACS)
Cable length25 ft25 ft
InstallationPlug-in (NEMA 14-50), portablePlug-in (NEMA 14-50), portable
Smart features
Wi-FiNoNo
AppNoNo
Off-peak schedulingYesYes
Load sharingNoNo
OCPP (third-party networks)NoNo
Safety and build
ENERGY STARNoNo
Weather ratingIP66NEMA 4, IP66
Dimensions9.7 x 3.8 x 2.3 in-
Weight9.3 lb-
Warranty-3 years

All level 2 EV charger comparisons →