A compact, fast-charging 1kWh LiFePO4 station with more inverter headroom than most rivals, for home backup and camping where expansion is not needed.
Amazon $569.99 Anker $529.99The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 is the better portable power station overall, rated 4.4 to 3.2. The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 leads on value, portability and charging speed. The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 costs $369.01 less ($529.99 vs $899).
For buyers who need power in freezing conditions, such as winter camping, ice fishing or unheated garages, and accept the weight and price.
BLUETTI $899Prices were last checked October 24, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.
Which should you buy?
- Choose the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 for value ($0.52 per rated Wh vs $1.00 per rated Wh), portability (91 Wh per kg (24.9 lb (11.3 kg)) vs 56 Wh per kg (35.3 lb (16 kg))) and charging speed (0-100% on AC in 49 min vs 0-100% on AC in 2 h 24 min).
Scores side by side
Each factor is scored 0-100 against the same fixed reference points for every mid-size portable power station; a clear win is highlighted. How we rank explains each one.
| Factor weight | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 | BLUETTI Pioneer Na |
|---|---|---|
| Overall rating | 4.4/5 | 3.2/5 |
| Value 25% | 78 $0.52 per rated Wh | 13 $1.00 per rated Wh |
| Tested capacity 15% | 70 85% of rated capacity delivered (3 tests) | 73 86% of rated capacity delivered (1 test) |
| Battery life 15% | 100 LiFePO4, 4,000 cycles, 5-year warranty | 75 Sodium-ion, 4,000 cycles, 3-year warranty |
| AC output 15% | 88 2,000 W continuous AC | 70 1,500 W continuous AC |
| Charging speed 10% | 100 0-100% on AC in 49 min | 51 0-100% on AC in 2 h 24 min |
| Portability 10% | 83 91 Wh per kg (24.9 lb (11.3 kg)) | 20 56 Wh per kg (35.3 lb (16 kg)) |
| Solar input 5% | 51 600 W max solar input | 48 500 W max solar input |
| Features 5% | 75 UPS (10 ms), 140 W USB-C, app | 75 UPS (20 ms), 100 W USB-C, app |
Independent capacity tests
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2
| Tested by | Usable AC energy | Of rated | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| OutdoorGearLab | 890 Wh | 87% | Light-bar load bank at roughly 80% of rated AC output, 100% to shutdown. Measured charging rate 1,097 Wh/hr. |
| The Solar Lab | - | 86% | Efficiency test; load not specified in the review. |
| Notebookcheck | 850 Wh | 83% | EU 230V version, continuous ~250W load until shutdown at 1%; output was lower with fluctuating loads. |
BLUETTI Pioneer Na
| Tested by | Usable AC energy | Of rated | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Solar Lab | - | 86% | Battery efficiency test (load not stated in the review); idle draw 8.6W. Measured AC recharge from empty about 1 h 3 min. |
Specifications
| Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 | BLUETTI Pioneer Na | |
|---|---|---|
| Battery | ||
| Rated capacity | 1,024 Wh | 900 Wh |
| Tested usable capacity | 874 Wh (85%) | 774 Wh (86%) |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 | Sodium-ion |
| Cycle life | 4,000 to 80% | 4,000 to about 70% |
| Expandable | No | No |
| Output | ||
| AC output | 2,000 W (3,000 W surge) | 1,500 W (2,250 W surge) |
| AC outlets | 5 total | 4 total |
| 120V 15A outlets (NEMA 5-15R) | 4 | 4 |
| 120V 20A outlets (NEMA 5-20R) | 1 | - |
| AC waveform | - | Pure sine wave |
| USB-C ports | 3 (up to 140 W each) | 1 (100 W) |
| USB-A ports | 1 | 4 |
| 12 V car outlet | Yes | Yes |
| DC5521 ports | - | 0 |
| UPS / pass-through | Yes (10 ms switchover) | Yes (20 ms switchover) |
| Charging | ||
| AC charging | 1,600 W | 1,400 W |
| Full AC charge time | 49 min (49 min with UltraFast (1,600W) enabled in the app; 1,200W standard) | 2 h 24 min (0-80% in 45 min; AC + solar up to 1900W) |
| Max solar input | 600 W | 500 W |
| Solar input voltage | 60V max | 12-60V, 10A |
| Build | ||
| Weight | 24.9 lb (11.3 kg) | 35.3 lb (16 kg) |
| Dimensions | 15.12 x 8.19 x 9.61 in | 13.4 x 9.7 x 12.5 in |
| App | Anker app | Bluetooth |
| Warranty | 5 years | 3 years |
| Released | 2025-09 | 2025-09 |
