Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus

Last updated: October 20, 2026

The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 is the better portable power station overall, rated 4.4 to 4.2. The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 leads on value and portability. The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus wins on solar input and features. The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 costs $189.01 less ($529.99 vs $719).

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus

Prices were last checked October 20, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.

Which should you buy?

Scores side by side

Each factor is scored 0-100 against the same fixed reference points for every mid-size portable power station; a clear win is highlighted. How we rank explains each one.

Factor weightAnker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus
Overall rating4.4/54.2/5
Value 25%78 $0.52 per rated Wh53 $0.70 per rated Wh
Tested capacity 15%70 85% of rated capacity delivered (3 tests)70 85% of rated capacity delivered (2 tests)
Battery life 15%100 LiFePO4, 4,000 cycles, 5-year warranty100 LiFePO4, 4,000 cycles, 5-year warranty
AC output 15%88 2,000 W continuous AC82 1,800 W continuous AC
Charging speed 10%100 0-100% on AC in 49 min97 0-100% on AC in 56 min
Portability 10%83 91 Wh per kg (24.9 lb (11.3 kg))67 82 Wh per kg (27.6 lb (12.5 kg))
Solar input 5%51 600 W max solar input97 1,000 W max solar input
Features 5%75 UPS (10 ms), 140 W USB-C, app100 UPS (10 ms), expandable, 140 W USB-C, app

Independent capacity tests

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
OutdoorGearLab890 Wh87%Light-bar load bank at roughly 80% of rated AC output, 100% to shutdown. Measured charging rate 1,097 Wh/hr.
The Solar Lab-86%Efficiency test; load not specified in the review.
Notebookcheck850 Wh83%EU 230V version, continuous ~250W load until shutdown at 1%; output was lower with fluctuating loads.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
StorageReview910 Wh89%Full 100%-to-0% discharge; load not specified. Recharge took 1.18 kWh from the wall.
The Solar Lab-82%1,573W appliance load run for 32 minutes; reviewer reported fan/overheating inconsistency under this load.

Specifications

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus
Battery
Rated capacity1,024 Wh1,024 Wh
Tested usable capacity874 Wh (85%)875 Wh (85%)
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life4,000 to 80%4,000 to 80%
ExpandableNoYes, up to 5,000 Wh
Output
AC output2,000 W (3,000 W surge)1,800 W (3,600 W surge)
Boost mode (resistive loads)-2,200 W
AC outlets5 total6 total
120V 15A outlets (NEMA 5-15R)4-
120V 20A outlets (NEMA 5-20R)13
120V 2-prong outlets (NEMA 1-15R)-3
USB-C ports3 (up to 140 W each)2 (up to 140 W each)
USB-A ports12
12 V car outletYesYes
DC5521 ports-2
UPS / pass-throughYes (10 ms switchover)Yes (10 ms switchover)
Charging
AC charging1,600 W1,500 W
Full AC charge time49 min (49 min with UltraFast (1,600W) enabled in the app; 1,200W standard)56 min
Max solar input600 W1,000 W
Solar input voltage60V max11-60V (2 inputs, 500W each)
Car charging-800 W
Build
Weight24.9 lb (11.3 kg)27.6 lb (12.5 kg)
Dimensions15.12 x 8.19 x 9.61 in16 x 8.0 x 11 in
AppAnker appEcoFlow app
Warranty5 years5 years