BLUETTI FridgePower vs DJI Power 2000

Last updated: October 22, 2026

The DJI Power 2000 is the better portable power station overall, rated 4.4 to 3.9. The DJI Power 2000 leads on AC output, value and solar input. The BLUETTI FridgePower wins on portability. The DJI Power 2000 costs $149.01 less ($749.99 vs $899).

BLUETTI FridgePower vs DJI Power 2000

Prices were last checked October 22, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.

Which should you buy?

Scores side by side

Each factor is scored 0-100 against the same fixed reference points for every large portable power station; a clear win is highlighted. How we rank explains each one.

Factor weightDJI Power 2000BLUETTI FridgePower
Overall rating4.4/53.9/5
Value 25%90 $0.37 per rated Wh78 $0.45 per rated Wh
Tested capacity 15%64 84% of rated capacity delivered (2 tests)71 86% of rated capacity delivered (1 test)
Battery life 15%85 LiFePO4, 4,000 cycles85 LiFePO4, 4,000 cycles
AC output 15%79 3,000 W continuous AC21 1,800 W continuous AC
Charging speed 10%79 0-100% on AC in 1 h 30 min71 0-100% on AC in 1 h 45 min
Portability 10%87 93 Wh per kg (48.5 lb (22 kg))100 102 Wh per kg (43.4 lb (19.7 kg))
Solar input 5%86 1,800 W max solar input41 1,000 W max solar input
Features 5%100 UPS (10 ms), expandable, 140 W USB-C, app80 UPS (10 ms), expandable, app

Independent capacity tests

DJI Power 2000

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
The Solar Lab-84%Efficiency test (load not stated in the review). Measured AC recharge about 1.5 h.
techtest.org1,725 Wh84%European 230V model, AC outlets at a 500W load. Other AC runs: 1,573 Wh at 100W and 1,579 Wh at 1,600W; 2,301 Wh drawn to recharge.

BLUETTI FridgePower

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
APH Networks1,727 Wh85.7%Constant 1,016 W electric heater load from full to shutoff (1 h 42 min). Measured AC charge 0-80% in 1 h 46 min in Standard mode.

Specifications

DJI Power 2000BLUETTI FridgePower
Battery
Rated capacity2,048 Wh2,016 Wh
Tested usable capacity1,723 Wh (84%)1,727 Wh (86%)
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life4,000 to 80%4,000 BLUETTI rates it for over 4,000 cycles; APH Networks reports the claim as 80% capacity after 4,000 cycles
ExpandableYes, up to 22,528 WhYes, up to 8,064 Wh
Output
AC output3,000 W1,800 W (3,600 W surge)
Boost mode (resistive loads)-3,000 W
AC outlets4 total2
120V 20A outlets (NEMA 5-20R)3-
RV 30A outlet (TT-30R)1-
USB-C ports4 (up to 140 W each)0
USB-A ports40
12 V car outletNoNo
DC5521 ports00
UPS / pass-throughYes (10 ms switchover)Yes (10 ms switchover)
Charging
AC charging2,200 W1,440 W
Full AC charge time1 h 30 min (0-80% in 55 min (manufacturer); 15A AC input)1 h 45 min (0-80% in 60 min, full in 105 min, as reported by APH Networks; BLUETTI's own pages read did not state a time. APH measured 0-80% in 1 h 46 min in Standard mode.)
Max solar input1,800 W1,000 W
Solar input voltage-12-60V, 20 A max (XT60)
Build
Weight48.5 lb (22 kg)43.4 lb (19.7 kg)
Dimensions448 x 225 x 324 mm22.83 x 13.78 x 3.07 in
AppWi-Fi + Bluetooth 5.0BLUETTI app (Wi-Fi + Bluetooth; Alexa and Google Home)
Released-2026-06

All portable power station comparisons →