BLUETTI AC200L vs BLUETTI Elite 300

Last updated: October 23, 2026

The BLUETTI AC200L rates 4.0 among large portable power stations; the BLUETTI Elite 300 rates 3.9 among home backup ones. The BLUETTI AC200L costs $300 less ($899 vs $1,199).

BLUETTI AC200L vs BLUETTI Elite 300

Prices were last checked October 24, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.

Scores side by side

These two sit in different size classes (large and home backup), and each is scored against the reference points for its own class, so a rating says how well each does among its own size peers. How we rank explains each factor.

Factor weightBLUETTI AC200LBLUETTI Elite 300
Overall rating4.0/53.9/5
Value 25%79 $0.44 per rated Wh85 $0.40 per rated Wh
Tested capacity 15%55 82% of rated capacity delivered (1 test)84 89% of rated capacity delivered (1 test)
Battery life 15%91 LiFePO4, 3,000 cycles, 5-year warranty100 LiFePO4, 6,000 cycles, 5-year warranty
AC output 15%54 2,400 W continuous AC0 2,400 W continuous AC
Charging speed 10%79 0-100% on AC in 1 h 30 min38 0-100% on AC in 2 h 48 min
Portability 10%50 72 Wh per kg (62.4 lb (28.3 kg))100 115 Wh per kg (58 lb (26.3 kg))
Solar input 5%51 1,200 W max solar input29 1,200 W max solar input
Features 5%100 UPS (20 ms), expandable, 100 W USB-C, app75 UPS (10 ms), 140 W USB-C, app

Independent capacity tests

BLUETTI AC200L

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
nextpit1,680 Wh82%Full discharge of the European 230V model (load not stated); 2,217 Wh from the wall to recharge, about 76% round trip; AC recharge 0-100% in 1 h 10 min.

BLUETTI Elite 300

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
StorageReview2,670 Wh88.6%Discharge measured with a Kill-A-Watt meter (load not stated); recharge drew 3.49 kWh from the wall; UPS switchover measured at 8 ms

Specifications

BLUETTI AC200LBLUETTI Elite 300
Battery
Rated capacity2,048 Wh3,014.4 Wh
Tested usable capacity1,680 Wh (82%)2,670 Wh (89%)
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life3,000 to 80%6,000 to 80%
ExpandableYes, up to 8,192 WhNo
Output
AC output2,400 W (3,600 W surge)2,400 W
Boost mode (resistive loads)-4,800 W
AC outlets5 total5 total
120V 20A outlets (NEMA 5-20R)44
RV 30A outlet (TT-30R)11
AC waveformPure sine wavePure sine wave
USB-C ports2 (up to 100 W each)2 (up to 140 W each)
USB-A ports22
12 V car outletYesYes
DC5521 ports00
UPS / pass-throughYes (20 ms switchover)Yes (10 ms switchover)
Charging
AC charging2,400 W1,800 W
Full AC charge time1 h 30 min (About 1.5 h on AC (manufacturer))2 h 48 min (0-80% in about 95 min in Turbo mode; AC + solar up to 2400W)
Max solar input1,200 W1,200 W
Solar input voltage12-145V, 15A12-60V, 22A
Car charging96 W-
Build
Weight62.4 lb (28.3 kg)58 lb (26.3 kg)
Dimensions16.5 x 11 x 14.4 in14.41 x 12.01 x 11.71 in
AppWi-Fi + BluetoothWi-Fi + Bluetooth
Warranty5 years5 years
Released2024-022026-03

All portable power station comparisons →