A low-cost, light LiFePO4 station for weekend camping and short outages that tested as efficient as far pricier rivals. Skip it if you need more than two AC outlets or fast solar charging.
Amazon $269.10 Dabbsson $299The Dabbsson 600L is the better portable power station overall, rated 4.1 to 3.2. The Dabbsson 600L leads on value, portability and battery life. The BLUETTI Pioneer Na wins on AC output and solar input. The Dabbsson 600L costs $629.90 less ($269.10 vs $899).
For buyers who need power in freezing conditions, such as winter camping, ice fishing or unheated garages, and accept the weight and price.
BLUETTI $899Prices were last checked October 24, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.
Which should you buy?
- Choose the Dabbsson 600L for value ($0.35 per rated Wh vs $1.00 per rated Wh), portability (96 Wh per kg (17.6 lb (8 kg)) vs 56 Wh per kg (35.3 lb (16 kg))) and battery life (Semi-solid-state LiFePO4, 4,000 cycles, 5-year warranty vs Sodium-ion, 4,000 cycles, 3-year warranty).
- Choose the BLUETTI Pioneer Na for AC output (1,500 W continuous AC vs 600 W continuous AC) and solar input (500 W max solar input vs 200 W max solar input).
Scores side by side
Each factor is scored 0-100 against the same fixed reference points for every mid-size portable power station; a clear win is highlighted. How we rank explains each one.
| Factor weight | Dabbsson 600L | BLUETTI Pioneer Na |
|---|---|---|
| Overall rating | 4.1/5 | 3.2/5 |
| Value 25% | 100 $0.35 per rated Wh | 13 $1.00 per rated Wh |
| Tested capacity 15% | 68 85% of rated capacity delivered (1 test) | 73 86% of rated capacity delivered (1 test) |
| Battery life 15% | 100 Semi-solid-state LiFePO4, 4,000 cycles, 5-year warranty | 75 Sodium-ion, 4,000 cycles, 3-year warranty |
| AC output 15% | 12 600 W continuous AC | 70 1,500 W continuous AC |
| Charging speed 10% | 76 0-100% on AC in 1 h 36 min | 51 0-100% on AC in 2 h 24 min |
| Portability 10% | 93 96 Wh per kg (17.6 lb (8 kg)) | 20 56 Wh per kg (35.3 lb (16 kg)) |
| Solar input 5% | 13 200 W max solar input | 48 500 W max solar input |
| Features 5% | 75 UPS (15 ms), 100 W USB-C, app | 75 UPS (20 ms), 100 W USB-C, app |
Independent capacity tests
Dabbsson 600L
| Tested by | Usable AC energy | Of rated | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Solar Lab | - | 85% | Efficiency test, load not stated; idle draw measured at 14W; AC recharge measured at 1 h 45 min. |
BLUETTI Pioneer Na
| Tested by | Usable AC energy | Of rated | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Solar Lab | - | 86% | Battery efficiency test (load not stated in the review); idle draw 8.6W. Measured AC recharge from empty about 1 h 3 min. |
Specifications
| Dabbsson 600L | BLUETTI Pioneer Na | |
|---|---|---|
| Battery | ||
| Rated capacity | 768 Wh | 900 Wh |
| Tested usable capacity | 653 Wh (85%) | 774 Wh (86%) |
| Chemistry | Semi-solid-state LiFePO4 | Sodium-ion |
| Cycle life | 4,000 to 80% | 4,000 to about 70% |
| Expandable | No | No |
| Output | ||
| AC output | 600 W (1,200 W surge) | 1,500 W (2,250 W surge) |
| Boost mode (resistive loads) | 900 W | - |
| AC outlets | 2 total | 4 total |
| 120V 15A outlets (NEMA 5-15R) | 2 | 4 |
| AC waveform | Pure sine wave | Pure sine wave |
| USB-C ports | 2 (up to 100 W each) | 1 (100 W) |
| USB-A ports | 2 | 4 |
| 12 V car outlet | Yes | Yes |
| DC5521 ports | 1 | 0 |
| UPS / pass-through | Yes (15 ms switchover) | Yes (20 ms switchover) |
| Charging | ||
| AC charging | 600 W | 1,400 W |
| Full AC charge time | 1 h 36 min (manufacturer: 0-100% in 1.6 h; The Solar Lab measured 1 h 45 min) | 2 h 24 min (0-80% in 45 min; AC + solar up to 1900W) |
| Max solar input | 200 W | 500 W |
| Solar input voltage | 12-30V, 13A max (AC + solar combined up to 600W) | 12-60V, 10A |
| Car charging | 96 W | - |
| Build | ||
| Weight | 17.6 lb (8 kg) | 35.3 lb (16 kg) |
| Dimensions | 12.8 x 7.4 x 8.4 in | 13.4 x 9.7 x 12.5 in |
| App | Dabbsson app | Bluetooth |
| Warranty | 5 years | 3 years |
| Released | 2025-06 | 2025-09 |
