ALLPOWERS R3500 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus

Last updated: October 23, 2026

The ALLPOWERS R3500 and the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus are evenly matched, rated 3.7 and 3.7. The ALLPOWERS R3500 leads on battery life, value and solar input. The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus wins on portability and AC output. The ALLPOWERS R3500 costs $175 less ($1,424 vs $1,599).

ALLPOWERS R3500 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus

Prices were last checked October 24, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.

Which should you buy?

Scores side by side

Each factor is scored 0-100 against the same fixed reference points for every home backup portable power station; a clear win is highlighted. How we rank explains each one.

Factor weightALLPOWERS R3500EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus
Overall rating3.7/53.7/5
Value 25%77 $0.45 per rated Wh66 $0.52 per rated Wh
Tested capacity 15%50 not yet independently tested (neutral score used)68 85% of rated capacity delivered (1 test)
Battery life 15%96 LiFePO4, 3,500 cycles, 5-year warranty70 LiFePO4, 5-year warranty
AC output 15%26 3,200 W continuous AC37 3,600 W continuous AC
Charging speed 10%50 full AC charge time not published (neutral score used)50 full AC charge time not published (neutral score used)
Portability 10%55 75 Wh per kg (93 lb (42 kg))84 91 Wh per kg (74.3 lb (33.7 kg))
Solar input 5%57 2,000 W max solar input44 1,600 W max solar input
Features 5%100 UPS (15 ms), expandable, 100 W USB-C, app100 UPS (10 ms), expandable, 140 W USB-C, app

Independent capacity tests

ALLPOWERS R3500

No independent test published yet.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
StorageReview2,610 Wh85%Full 100%-to-0% AC discharge; load not specified. Recharge took 3.54 kWh from the wall. Measured UPS switchover: 8.25 ms.

Specifications

ALLPOWERS R3500EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus
Battery
Rated capacity3,168 Wh3,072 Wh
Tested usable capacity-2,610 Wh (85%)
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life3,500 3,500+ cycles (manufacturer; end-of-life capacity not stated)-
ExpandableYes, up to 6,336 WhYes, up to 11,000 Wh
Output
AC output3,200 W (6,000 W surge)3,600 W (7,200 W surge)
Boost mode (resistive loads)-4,600 W
AC outlets5 total5 total
120V 20A outlets (NEMA 5-20R)44
RV 30A outlet (TT-30R)11
AC waveformPure sine wavePure sine wave
USB-C ports2 (up to 100 W each)3 (up to 140 W each)
USB-A ports41
12 V car outletYesYes
DC5521 ports-0
UPS / pass-throughYes (15 ms switchover)Yes (10 ms switchover)
Charging
AC charging1,500 W1,800 W
Max solar input2,000 W1,600 W
Solar input voltage12-150V, 40A (XT60)11-60V (2 inputs)
Build
Weight93 lb (42 kg)74.3 lb (33.7 kg)
Dimensions20.86 x 14.17 x 13.58 in613 x 328 x 395 mm
AppALLPOWERS app (Wi-Fi/Bluetooth)EcoFlow app (Wi-Fi and Bluetooth)
Warranty5 years5 years
Released2023-042025-09

All portable power station comparisons →