ALLPOWERS R3500 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra

Last updated: October 23, 2026

The ALLPOWERS R3500 and the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra are evenly matched, rated 3.7 and 3.7. The ALLPOWERS R3500 leads on battery life, solar input and features. The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra wins on portability and AC output. The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra costs $75 less ($1,349 vs $1,424).

ALLPOWERS R3500 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra

Prices were last checked October 24, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.

Which should you buy?

Scores side by side

Each factor is scored 0-100 against the same fixed reference points for every home backup portable power station; a clear win is highlighted. How we rank explains each one.

Factor weightALLPOWERS R3500EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra
Overall rating3.7/53.7/5
Value 25%77 $0.45 per rated Wh79 $0.44 per rated Wh
Tested capacity 15%50 not yet independently tested (neutral score used)55 82% of rated capacity delivered (1 test)
Battery life 15%96 LiFePO4, 3,500 cycles, 5-year warranty70 LiFePO4, 5-year warranty
AC output 15%26 3,200 W continuous AC37 3,600 W continuous AC
Charging speed 10%50 full AC charge time not published (neutral score used)50 full AC charge time not published (neutral score used)
Portability 10%55 75 Wh per kg (93 lb (42 kg))89 94 Wh per kg (72.1 lb (32.7 kg))
Solar input 5%57 2,000 W max solar input13 800 W max solar input
Features 5%100 UPS (15 ms), expandable, 100 W USB-C, app75 UPS (10 ms), 140 W USB-C, app

Independent capacity tests

ALLPOWERS R3500

No independent test published yet.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
The Solar Lab-82%Efficiency test (load not stated in the review). Measured AC recharge 0-100% in 2 h from a standard household outlet.

Specifications

ALLPOWERS R3500EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra
Battery
Rated capacity3,168 Wh3,072 Wh
Tested usable capacity-2,519 Wh (82%)
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life3,500 3,500+ cycles (manufacturer; end-of-life capacity not stated)-
ExpandableYes, up to 6,336 WhNo
Output
AC output3,200 W (6,000 W surge)3,600 W (7,200 W surge)
Boost mode (resistive loads)-4,600 W
AC outlets5 total5 total
120V 20A outlets (NEMA 5-20R)44
RV 30A outlet (TT-30R)11
AC waveformPure sine wavePure sine wave
USB-C ports2 (up to 100 W each)3 (up to 140 W each)
USB-A ports41
12 V car outletYesYes
DC5521 ports-0
UPS / pass-throughYes (15 ms switchover)Yes (10 ms switchover)
Charging
AC charging1,500 W1,800 W
Max solar input2,000 W800 W
Solar input voltage12-150V, 40A (XT60)-
Build
Weight93 lb (42 kg)72.1 lb (32.7 kg)
Dimensions20.86 x 14.17 x 13.58 in626 x 328 x 395 mm
AppALLPOWERS app (Wi-Fi/Bluetooth)EcoFlow app (Wi-Fi and Bluetooth)
Warranty5 years5 years
Released2023-042025-09

All portable power station comparisons →