BLUETTI Elite 300 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus

Last updated: October 23, 2026

The BLUETTI Elite 300 is the better portable power station overall, rated 3.9 to 3.7. The BLUETTI Elite 300 leads on value, battery life and tested capacity. The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus wins on AC output, features and solar input. The BLUETTI Elite 300 costs $400 less ($1,199 vs $1,599).

BLUETTI Elite 300 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus

Prices were last checked October 24, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.

Which should you buy?

Scores side by side

Each factor is scored 0-100 against the same fixed reference points for every home backup portable power station; a clear win is highlighted. How we rank explains each one.

Factor weightBLUETTI Elite 300EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus
Overall rating3.9/53.7/5
Value 25%85 $0.40 per rated Wh66 $0.52 per rated Wh
Tested capacity 15%84 89% of rated capacity delivered (1 test)68 85% of rated capacity delivered (1 test)
Battery life 15%100 LiFePO4, 6,000 cycles, 5-year warranty70 LiFePO4, 5-year warranty
AC output 15%0 2,400 W continuous AC37 3,600 W continuous AC
Charging speed 10%38 0-100% on AC in 2 h 48 min50 full AC charge time not published (neutral score used)
Portability 10%100 115 Wh per kg (58 lb (26.3 kg))84 91 Wh per kg (74.3 lb (33.7 kg))
Solar input 5%29 1,200 W max solar input44 1,600 W max solar input
Features 5%75 UPS (10 ms), 140 W USB-C, app100 UPS (10 ms), expandable, 140 W USB-C, app

Independent capacity tests

BLUETTI Elite 300

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
StorageReview2,670 Wh88.6%Discharge measured with a Kill-A-Watt meter (load not stated); recharge drew 3.49 kWh from the wall; UPS switchover measured at 8 ms

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
StorageReview2,610 Wh85%Full 100%-to-0% AC discharge; load not specified. Recharge took 3.54 kWh from the wall. Measured UPS switchover: 8.25 ms.

Specifications

BLUETTI Elite 300EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus
Battery
Rated capacity3,014.4 Wh3,072 Wh
Tested usable capacity2,670 Wh (89%)2,610 Wh (85%)
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life6,000 to 80%-
ExpandableNoYes, up to 11,000 Wh
Output
AC output2,400 W3,600 W (7,200 W surge)
Boost mode (resistive loads)4,800 W4,600 W
AC outlets5 total5 total
120V 20A outlets (NEMA 5-20R)44
RV 30A outlet (TT-30R)11
AC waveformPure sine wavePure sine wave
USB-C ports2 (up to 140 W each)3 (up to 140 W each)
USB-A ports21
12 V car outletYesYes
DC5521 ports00
UPS / pass-throughYes (10 ms switchover)Yes (10 ms switchover)
Charging
AC charging1,800 W1,800 W
Full AC charge time2 h 48 min (0-80% in about 95 min in Turbo mode; AC + solar up to 2400W)-
Max solar input1,200 W1,600 W
Solar input voltage12-60V, 22A11-60V (2 inputs)
Build
Weight58 lb (26.3 kg)74.3 lb (33.7 kg)
Dimensions14.41 x 12.01 x 11.71 in613 x 328 x 395 mm
AppWi-Fi + BluetoothEcoFlow app (Wi-Fi and Bluetooth)
Warranty5 years5 years
Released2026-032025-09

All portable power station comparisons →