EcoFlow DELTA Pro vs Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max

Last updated: October 20, 2026

The Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max is the better portable power station overall, rated 4.1 to 3.7. The Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max leads on tested capacity, portability and features. The EcoFlow DELTA Pro wins on solar input.

EcoFlow DELTA Pro vs Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max

Prices were last checked October 20, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.

Which should you buy?

Scores side by side

Each factor is scored 0-100 against the same fixed reference points for every home backup portable power station; a clear win is highlighted. How we rank explains each one.

Factor weightJackery HomePower 3600 Pro MaxEcoFlow DELTA Pro
Overall rating4.1/53.7/5
Value 25%69 $0.50 per rated Wh69 $0.50 per rated Wh
Tested capacity 15%100 93% of rated capacity delivered (1 test)66 84% of rated capacity delivered (2 tests)
Battery life 15%100 LiFePO4, 6,000 cycles, 5-year warranty96 LiFePO4, 3,500 cycles, 5-year warranty
AC output 15%46 4,000 W continuous AC37 3,600 W continuous AC
Charging speed 10%47 0-100% on AC in 2 h 30 min41 0-100% on AC in 2 h 42 min
Portability 10%100 107 Wh per kg (74 lb (33.6 kg))64 80 Wh per kg (99 lb (45 kg))
Solar input 5%22 1,200 W max solar input35 1,600 W max solar input
Features 5%100 UPS (10 ms), expandable, 100 W USB-C, app65 expandable, 100 W USB-C, app

Independent capacity tests

Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
The Solar Lab-93%Reported 93% AC discharge efficiency; test load not stated. Idle draw about 30W.

EcoFlow DELTA Pro

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
OutdoorGearLab3,060 Wh85%AC discharge test; the review’s spec table lists 2,950 Wh. Measured AC recharge took a little over 2 hours.
The Solar Lab-84%AC discharge; load not specified. AC recharge took about 2 h 15 min; idle draw 21W.

Specifications

Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro MaxEcoFlow DELTA Pro
Battery
Rated capacity3,584 Wh3,600 Wh
Tested usable capacity3,333 Wh (93%)3,042 Wh (84%)
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life6,0003,500 to 80% (6,500 to 50%)
ExpandableYes, up to 21,500 WhYes, up to 25,000 Wh
Output
AC output4,000 W (8,000 W surge)3,600 W (7,200 W surge)
Boost mode (resistive loads)-4,500 W
AC outlets3 total5 total
120V 20A outlets (NEMA 5-20R)24
RV 30A outlet (TT-30R)-1
120/240V 50A outlet (NEMA 14-50R)1-
AC waveform-Pure sine wave
USB-C ports-2 (up to 100 W each)
USB-A ports-4
12 V car outlet-Yes
DC5521 ports-2
UPS / pass-throughYes (10 ms switchover)-
Charging
AC charging1,800 W1,800 W
Full AC charge time2 h 30 min (2.5 hr from a wall outlet; 1.3 hr with the 40A charging cable)2 h 42 min (2.7 h at 1800W on 120V; 1.8 h at 3000W on 240V)
Max solar input1,200 W1,600 W
Solar input voltage16-60V 12A (2 x DC8020 inputs)11-150V, 15A
Build
Weight74 lb (33.6 kg)99 lb (45 kg)
Dimensions14.76 x 10.83 x 17.72 in25 x 11.2 x 16.4 in
AppJackery appEcoFlow app (Wi-Fi and Bluetooth)
Warranty5 years5 years