Anker SOLIX S2000 vs BLUETTI FridgePower

Last updated: October 22, 2026

The Anker SOLIX S2000 is the better portable power station overall, rated 4.1 to 3.9. The Anker SOLIX S2000 leads on value, tested capacity and battery life. The BLUETTI FridgePower wins on AC output and solar input. The Anker SOLIX S2000 costs $199.01 less ($699.99 vs $899).

Anker SOLIX S2000 vs BLUETTI FridgePower

Prices were last checked October 22, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.

Which should you buy?

Scores side by side

Each factor is scored 0-100 against the same fixed reference points for every large portable power station; a clear win is highlighted. How we rank explains each one.

Factor weightAnker SOLIX S2000BLUETTI FridgePower
Overall rating4.1/53.9/5
Value 25%93 $0.35 per rated Wh78 $0.45 per rated Wh
Tested capacity 15%95 91% of rated capacity delivered (1 test)71 86% of rated capacity delivered (1 test)
Battery life 15%100 LiFePO4, 6,000 cycles, 5-year warranty85 LiFePO4, 4,000 cycles
AC output 15%0 1,500 W continuous AC21 1,800 W continuous AC
Charging speed 10%70 0-100% on AC in 1 h 47 min71 0-100% on AC in 1 h 45 min
Portability 10%100 124 Wh per kg (35.7 lb (16.2 kg))100 102 Wh per kg (43.4 lb (19.7 kg))
Solar input 5%6 400 W max solar input41 1,000 W max solar input
Features 5%75 UPS (10 ms), 100 W USB-C, app80 UPS (10 ms), expandable, app

Independent capacity tests

Anker SOLIX S2000

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
The Solar Lab-91%Efficiency test; load not specified in the review. Measured AC recharge 1 h 47 min.

BLUETTI FridgePower

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
APH Networks1,727 Wh85.7%Constant 1,016 W electric heater load from full to shutoff (1 h 42 min). Measured AC charge 0-80% in 1 h 46 min in Standard mode.

Specifications

Anker SOLIX S2000BLUETTI FridgePower
Battery
Rated capacity2,010 Wh2,016 Wh
Tested usable capacity1,829 Wh (91%)1,727 Wh (86%)
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life6,000 to 80% (10,000 to 60%)4,000 BLUETTI rates it for over 4,000 cycles; APH Networks reports the claim as 80% capacity after 4,000 cycles
ExpandableNoYes, up to 8,064 Wh
Output
AC output1,500 W (3,000 W surge)1,800 W (3,600 W surge)
Boost mode (resistive loads)-3,000 W
AC outlets5 total2
120V 15A outlets (NEMA 5-15R)5-
AC waveformPure sine wave-
USB-C ports2 (up to 100 W each)0
USB-A ports10
12 V car outletNoNo
DC5521 ports00
UPS / pass-throughYes (10 ms switchover)Yes (10 ms switchover)
Charging
AC charging1,600 W1,440 W
Full AC charge time1 h 47 min (measured by The Solar Lab; Anker states 2.3 h at the default 1,150W, UltraFast (1,600W) is enabled in the app)1 h 45 min (0-80% in 60 min, full in 105 min, as reported by APH Networks; BLUETTI's own pages read did not state a time. APH measured 0-80% in 1 h 46 min in Standard mode.)
Max solar input400 W1,000 W
Solar input voltage11-60V12-60V, 20 A max (XT60)
Build
Weight35.7 lb (16.2 kg)43.4 lb (19.7 kg)
Dimensions8.2 x 11.1 x 12.7 in22.83 x 13.78 x 3.07 in
AppAnker appBLUETTI app (Wi-Fi + Bluetooth; Alexa and Google Home)
Warranty5 years-
Released2026-052026-06

All portable power station comparisons →