Anker SOLIX S2000 vs FOSSiBOT F2400

Last updated: October 23, 2026

The FOSSiBOT F2400 is the better portable power station overall, rated 4.2 to 4.1. The FOSSiBOT F2400 leads on AC output. The Anker SOLIX S2000 wins on tested capacity and portability. The FOSSiBOT F2400 costs $120.99 less ($579 vs $699.99).

Anker SOLIX S2000 vs FOSSiBOT F2400

Prices were last checked October 24, 2026 and are subject to change; the price and availability shown by the retailer at the time of purchase apply.

Which should you buy?

Scores side by side

Each factor is scored 0-100 against the same fixed reference points for every large portable power station; a clear win is highlighted. How we rank explains each one.

Factor weightFOSSiBOT F2400Anker SOLIX S2000
Overall rating4.2/54.1/5
Value 25%100 $0.28 per rated Wh93 $0.35 per rated Wh
Tested capacity 15%64 84% of rated capacity delivered (2 tests)95 91% of rated capacity delivered (1 test)
Battery life 15%100 LiFePO4, 4,000 cycles, 5-year warranty100 LiFePO4, 6,000 cycles, 5-year warranty
AC output 15%54 2,400 W continuous AC0 1,500 W continuous AC
Charging speed 10%63 0-100% on AC in 2 h70 0-100% on AC in 1 h 47 min
Portability 10%87 93 Wh per kg (48.5 lb (22 kg))100 124 Wh per kg (35.7 lb (16.2 kg))
Solar input 5%11 500 W max solar input6 400 W max solar input
Features 5%75 UPS (8 ms), 100 W USB-C, app75 UPS (10 ms), 100 W USB-C, app

Independent capacity tests

FOSSiBOT F2400

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
techtest.org1,781 Wh87%European 230V model, AC outlets at a 1,200W load (from the review’s capacity chart). Other AC runs: 1,717 Wh at 2,000W and 1,512 Wh at 100W. Full AC recharge took about 2 h 45 min at the 1,100W setting.
nextpit1,659 Wh81%Full discharge of the European 230V model (load not stated); 2,127 Wh from the wall to recharge, about 78% round trip.

Anker SOLIX S2000

Tested byUsable AC energyOf ratedConditions
The Solar Lab-91%Efficiency test; load not specified in the review. Measured AC recharge 1 h 47 min.

Specifications

FOSSiBOT F2400Anker SOLIX S2000
Battery
Rated capacity2,048 Wh2,010 Wh
Tested usable capacity1,720 Wh (84%)1,829 Wh (91%)
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life4,000 to 80%; US spec says 4000+, FOSSiBOT's global spec table says 35006,000 to 80% (10,000 to 60%)
ExpandableNoNo
Output
AC output2,400 W (4,800 W surge)1,500 W (3,000 W surge)
AC outlets6 total5 total
120V 15A outlets (NEMA 5-15R)-5
120V 20A outlets (NEMA 5-20R)6-
AC waveformPure sine wavePure sine wave
USB-C ports4 (up to 100 W each)2 (up to 100 W each)
USB-A ports21
12 V car outletYesNo
DC5521 ports20
UPS / pass-throughYes (8 ms switchover)Yes (10 ms switchover)
Charging
AC charging1,100 W1,600 W
Full AC charge time2 h (Manufacturer: about 2 hours on AC; 1.5 hours with AC + solar (1600W))1 h 47 min (measured by The Solar Lab; Anker states 2.3 h at the default 1,150W, UltraFast (1,600W) is enabled in the app)
Max solar input500 W400 W
Solar input voltage-11-60V
Car charging100 W-
Build
Weight48.5 lb (22 kg)35.7 lb (16.2 kg)
Dimensions15.2 x 11.2 x 12.6 in8.2 x 11.1 x 12.7 in
AppFOSSiBOT appAnker app
Warranty5 years5 years
Released2022-112026-05

All portable power station comparisons →